Valentine’s Day

….or Walking Dead day for those of us who appreciate it. This year I will be flying solo as the Husband is off at work (oilfield life), but that doesn’t mean I can’t enjoy some of the decor…and maybe some candy. Here are some of my favorite valentine’s day decorations I have found that I believe are timeless. Some may even become year round decorations.

Be Mine Love Doormat You & Me Pillow Iron Heart Tealight Holder Home Made            Cake Stands  Arrow Wall Art

 

I also found some DIY ideas I might have to give a try. Yellow Bliss Road has these great free printables:

 

bemine

Yellow Bliss Road

Or these glitter Love Signs, find the tutorial at Lia Griffith. As much as I love glitter, I also don’t like cleaning up glitter. Or living with the glitter fall out for weeks. This one may or may not happen, but it’s beautiful.

love glitter sign

Love Glitter Signs

After looking at all of the wonderful things I am feeling inspired to do some DIY and get to decorating. Check back soon to see what I’ve come up with.

And Walking Dead fans, I’ll see you on February 14th.

you're sweet walking dead

 PS. Don’t forget to check me out on Pinterest for more Valentine’s decor and ideas.

Leave a Reply

